tin yat dragon
Contact YouTube Blog

Our Magic
About Our Magic
Our Lineage
Start Learning

Our Religion
About Our Religion
More Details

For Disciples
What is Heart Spells
Names and Titles
Your Altar Set-up
Your Magical Supplies
Altar Upkeep
Different Levels
Magic Power Concept

Different Levels of Powers

You can get level-up a stage to get more power in the lineage, yet if you just get yourself to a higher stage but not practice, it means nothing too. A lazy stage 4 is no better than a good stage 2. Remember to put your heart, effort and energy into learning for the best result. Just do your best and don't think about the "ladder" in a system. This is not a race, and you do not compete against anyone.

Different levels in the lineage will have different powers because of the "need" of that category of disciple. For example, the first kind of disciples only need the power to communicate and send their message to Saam Law, do incense, and such, teaching them more won't make it better but add stress to them instead.

When you are ready to level up, you will be offered the opportunity, and you can accept it or push it for later too. The learning pace is up to you, just talk to us to make sure you are feeling good in the lineage!

Home About Magic Talisman Supportive Hearts  


Terms and Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright 2017 © All Rights Reserved by Chi in Nature Ltd.|